INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

PACHHUNGA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE (A constituent college of Mizoram University) AIZAWL MIZORAM

Dr. Henry Lalmawizuala *Coordinator* Ph. 9436144129



Dr. Shivraj Gurung Asst. Coordinator Ph. 9862572955

Annual Teachers' Assessment Report

Pachhunga University College conducted its Annual Teachers' Assessment Programme on 11th March 2021for the year 2020; the programme was not implemented last year due to the covid-19 pandemic. For this year's assessment all the VIth Semester students from every department were given the responsibility of assessing their teachers. A total of 649 students from 22 departments assessed 118 teachers including a few Guest Teachers. The questionnaire was prepared using Google Forms and then circulated among the students via whatsapp. IQAC took charge of the entire operation first by calling a meeting of all Departmental IQAC in-charge to give a standard briefing of the programme. Then the actual assessment program was conducted on the date specified by the meeting at 2:00 PM. This assessment is a part of the Internal Quality Checking Mechanism and any actions taken as a result of this assessment is purely at the discretion of the Principal of the college.

Sl. No	Name of Teacher	Department	No of Students	Time Taken
1	Dr. K. Vanlaldinpuia	Chemistry	25	2:15 - 2:45 (30 mins)
2	Dr. Laldinpuia	Geology	24	2:00 – 2:25 (25 mins)
3	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Yadav	Biotechnology	18	2:15 – 2:45 (30 mins)
4	Dr. Garima Singh	Botany	34	2:00 – 2:30 (30 mins)
5	Dr. J. Lalvohbika	Mathematics	31	2:15 – 2:50 (35 mins)
6	Dr. Lalropuii	Psychology	27	2:19 – 2:30 (11 mins)
7	Dr. Subhasish Das	EVS	32	2:15 – 2:32 (17 mins)
8	Dr. Ghanashyam Deka	Geography	31	2:10 – 2:25 (15 mins)
9	Dr. B. Lalruatfela	Zoology	19	2:00 – 2:52 (52 mins)
10	Dr. Laldinpuii Ralte	Sociology	37	2:05 – 2:20 (15 mins)
11	Dr. Daniel Lalawmpuia	Economics	38	2:15 – 2:30 (15 mins)
12	Dr. Lalchhuanmawii	Education	21	2:10 – 2:25 (15 mins)
13	Dr. Laldinpuii	English	31	2:05 – 2:20 (15 mins)
14	Dr. T Vanlal Remruata Tonson	History	36	2:15 – 2:30 (15 mins)
15	Dr. Lalropari Renthlei	Pub. Ad	32	2:22 – 2:30 (8 mins)
16	Dr. Vanlalvenpuia	Philosophy	27	2:20 – 2:32 (12 mins)
17	Dr. N.S. Singh	Physics	28	2:31 – 2:50 (19 mins)
18	Dr. Zonunmawia	Pol. Science	26	2:20 – 2:30 (10 mins)
19	Dr. Mukesh Ranjan	Statistics	22	2:12 – 2:35 (23 mins)
20	Lalrammuana Sailo	Mizo	40	2:15 – 2:30 (15 mins)
21	Lalchhantluangi Pachuau	Management	23	2:00 – 2:30 (30 mins)
22	Albert Lalrinsanga Hauhnar	Commerce	47	2:10 – 2:30 (20 mins)
			649	Avg: 21 mins 17 secs

(Dr. HENRY LALMAWIZUALA) Coordinator